Onra & Buddy Sativa's Yatha Bhuta Jazz Combo

French beatmaker Onra will release a collaborative LP of "spiritual, deep jazz" alongside fellow Parisian Buddy Sativa, who together have formed the Yatha Bhuta Jazz Combo. The outfit's forthcoming self-titled LP houses 12 tracks of "liberating" jazz which is at times cosmic and free-flowing, bluesy and subdued at others. Out April 9 via All City.


01 Universe Is Love
02 UFO Paradise
03 Dark Karma
04 360->
05 The Muse Inside
06 Endangered Species
07 Honey, Hash, Rose
08 The Garden of Heavenly Delights
09 The Time is Now
10 COs (X)
11 Untitled (Afrojazz)
12 Wandering, Wondering

No comments:

Post a Comment