track of the day !

this italian group  was on the spotlight and he did  it again  !
album coming soon dont sleep on this one !!!

SBTRKT- Announces New Album !

  has finally revealed details on the follow to his shifting self tittle debut album; Released on September 22nd, the new album will be titled Wonder Where We Land.
  1. Day 1
  2. Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
  3. Lantern
  4. Higher (feat. Raury)
  5. Day 5
  6. Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
  7. Osea (feat. Koreless)
  8. Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
  9. New Dorp. New York (feat. Ezra Koenig)
  10. Everybody Knows
  11. Problem Solved (feat. Jessie Ware)
  12. If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
  13. Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
  14. The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
  15. Voices in My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)

Nautic - Lay Back

Common - Diamonds (Explicit) ft. Big Sean


GoldLink - Ay Ay (aywy. & Fortune Remix)

Bearcubs x Tom Misch - Colours Of Freedom

Mieux - Fishing